AIIMS Bhubaneswar · DEPUTATION/02/2026 · published 4 Aug 2026
Group A, B and C posts 2026
Stage not known no application dates read from this notification
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar is recruiting Group A, B and C posts. The notification states 61 posts. Advertisement DEPUTATION/02/2026.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
Posts in this advertisement
| Post | Vacancies |
|---|---|
| Medical Superintendent | 1 |
| Chief Librarian | 1 |
| Registrar | 1 |
| Senior Analyst (System Analyst) | 1 |
| Chief Nursing Officer | 1 |
| Senior Administrative Officer | 1 |
| Senior Procurement Cum Store Officer | 1 |
| Nursing Superintendent | 3 |
| Chief Dietician | 1 |
| Chief Medical Social Service Officer | 1 |
| CSSD Officer | 1 |
| Principle Private Secretary | 1 |
| Librarian Selection Grade (Senior Librarian) | 1 |
| Chief Medical Record Officer | 1 |
| Private Secretary | 3 |
| Chief Pharmacist | 1 |
| Senior Sanitation Officer | 1 |
| Manager/ Supervisor/ Gas Officer | 1 |
| Junior Administrative Officer | 9 |
| Sr. Pharmacist | 3 |
| Pharmacist Grade I | 11 |
| Medical Record Officer | 4 |
| Sanitation Officer | 3 |
| Personal Assistant | 6 |
| Senior Administrative Assistant (UDC) | 3 |
Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | not stated |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | varies by post — see the notification |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | DEPUTATION/02/2026 |
| Selection | Interview → Document Verification |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Deputation-Advt.pdf
— the official AIIMSBBSR notification (pypdf+tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 05 Sep 2026, 17:47 UTC.