ECHS
Medical and Non-Medical Staff 2026
Applications closed closed 11 Jul 2026
Checked 11 minutes ago
77 posts (as stated)
Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme is recruiting Medical and Non-Medical Staff. The notification states 77 posts. Applications close 11 July 2026.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
Posts in this advertisement
| Post | Vacancies | Qualification | Max age | Pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Specialist | 3 | MD/MS in Speciality concerned | 68 | Rs 1,30,000/- |
| Radiologist | 2 | PG degree in the concerned Speciality | 68 | Rs 1,30,000/- |
| Gynaecologist | 2 | MD/MS in Speciality concerned/DNB | 68 | Rs 1,30,000/- |
| Medical Officer | 10 | MBBS | 66 | Rs 95,000/- |
| Dental Officer | 7 | BDS | 63 | Rs 95,000/- |
| Lab Assistant | 1 | Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (DMLT)/Class-I Lab Technician course (Armed Forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Lab Technician | 8 | BSc (Medical Lab Technician) or 10+2 with Science & DMLT/Class-I Lab Technician course (Armed Forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Pharmacist | 7 | B Pharmacy or 10 +2 with Physics, Chemistry & Biology and Dip in Pharmacy | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Nursing Assistant | 10 | GNM, Dip/Class-I NAC (Armed forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Radiographer | 1 | Diploma / Class-I Radiographer Course (Armed Forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Physiotherapist | 2 | Diploma / Class-I Physiotherapy Course (Armed Forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Dental Asst/Tech/Hygienist | 7 | Diploma in Dental Hygienist Course/Class-I DH/DORA Course (Armed Forces) | 56 | Rs 36,500/- |
| Officer-in-Charge | 5 | Reserved for Retired Defence Officers | 63 | Rs 95,000/- |
| Driver | 2 | Min passed Class-8th Class-I Driver MT (Armed Forces), holding a civil driving license (LMV) | 53 | Rs 25,600/- |
| Female Attendant | 7 | Literate | 53 | Rs 21,800/- |
| Safaiwala | 1 | Literate | 53 | Rs 21,800/- |
| Chowkidar | 5 | Education Class 8th Std or GD (Armed Forces) | 53 | Rs 21,800/- |
Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | 11 Jul 2026 |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | varies by post — see the notification |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | not stated |
| Selection | Interview → Practical tests |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 31 Aug 2026, 05:00 UTC.
Emp%20Notice%20Published%20on%2024%20May%202026%20for%20FY%202026-27%20%28Phase-2%29_removed.pdf
— the official ECHS notification (tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 31 Aug 2026, 05:00 UTC.