trackmyform

ECHS

Medical and Non-Medical Staff 2026

Applications open 2 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 21 hours ago 4 posts (as stated)

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme is recruiting Medical and Non-Medical Staff. The notification states 4 posts. Applications close 23 October 2026.

Apply on Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme www.echs.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ECHS's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationMax agePay
Med Spl 1 MD/MS in specialist concerned/ DNB, Min 03 Yrs in Specialty after post-Graduation. 70 ₹1,30,000
Female Attendant 1 Literate, Min 05 yrs experience 55 ₹21,800
Safai Wala 1 Literate, Min 05 yrs experience 55 ₹21,800
Peon 1 Education - Class-8th, GD Trade (Armed Forces) Min 05 yrs experience 55 ₹21,800

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

28 Oct 2026 Exam scheduled Interview date
Applications open not stated
Last date 23 Oct 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Listed under DEHRADUN — the recruiter's own index page; the advertisement itself may name a different station
Advertisement not stated
SelectionInterview
Documents10th/Matric mark sheets; 10+2 mark sheets; Graduation/Post Graduation/Diploma/Course mark sheets; Work experience; Discharge book; PPO; Service records; Medical Certificate from Govt Hospital; PP Size Colour Photographs

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from Advt%20for%20Clement%20Town%2023%20Oct.pdf — the official ECHS notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 10 Oct 2026, 01:22 UTC.