trackmyform

ECHS

Medical, Para Medical & Non Medical Staff 2026

Applications closed closed 05 Jul 2026

Checked 11 minutes ago

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme is recruiting Medical, Para Medical & Non Medical Staff. Applications close 05 July 2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme www.echs.gov.in We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ECHS's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationPay
Medical Officer MBBS Rs. 95,000/-
Dental Officer BDS Rs. 95,000/-
Nursing Assistant GNM Diploma Rs. 36,500/-
Dental Hygienist/ Assistant/ Technician/ DORA Diploma in Dental Hygienist/ Assistant/ Technician/ Mechanic/DORA Rs. 36,500/-
Pharmacist Diploma in Pharmacy Rs. 36,500/-
Lab Technician BSc MLT Rs. 36,500/-
Lab Assistant DMLT Rs. 36,500/-
Radiographer Diploma in Radiographer Rs. 36,500/-
Clerk/Data Entry Operator Graduate & Computer Diploma Rs. 29,200/-
Driver Eighth Class and Driving Licence Rs. 25,600/-
Peon Eighth Class Rs. 21,800/-
Female Attendant Eighth Class Rs. 21,800/-
Safaiwala Eighth Class Rs. 21,800/-
Chowkidar Eighth Class Rs. 21,800/-

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

24 Jul 2026 Exam scheduled Interview Date
Applications open not stated
Last date 05 Jul 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement not stated
SelectionInterview
DocumentsOriginal certificate/mark sheets/degree of 10th/Matric; 10+2 & Graduation/Post Graduation/Diploma/Course; Work experience; Discharge book; PPO; Service records; Two PP size colour photographs; Medical fitness certificate

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from ADVERTISEMENT_removed.pdf — the official ECHS notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 31 Aug 2026, 05:00 UTC.