trackmyform

ESIC · 02/2026 · published 3 Sep 2026

Faculty 2026

Applications open 14 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 2 hours ago 26 posts (as stated)

Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Faculty. The notification states 26 posts. Applications close 18 September 2026. Advertisement 02/2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Employees' State Insurance Corporation www.esic.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ESIC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

Applications open not stated
Last date 18 Sep 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement 02/2026
SelectionDocument Verification → Interview

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from Advertisement_for_Walk_in_Interview_for_Recruitment_of_Professor_Associate_Professor_Assistant_Professor_and_Senior_Resident_on_Contractual_Basis_English_1788452691.pdf — the official ESIC notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 04 Sep 2026, 01:22 UTC.
Noted. post: deterministic='Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor & Senior Resident O' vs task='Faculty'.