ESIC · 432-U-16/39/2/SR/PT-2009-Vol.I · published 16 Oct 2026
Senior Resident 2009
Applications open 9 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated
Checked 20 hours ago
32 posts (as stated)
Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Senior Resident. The notification states 32 posts. Applications close 30 October 2026. Advertisement 432-U-16/39/2/SR/PT-2009-Vol.I.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | varies by post — see the notification |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | 432-U-16/39/2/SR/PT-2009-Vol.I |
| Pay | Fixed Basic Pay of Rs. 67,700/- (Level 11) + Other Allowances* |
| Selection | Document Verification → Interview |
| Documents | Age Proof (Class 10th certificate/Birth certificate); MBBS Certificate; PG Degree/ Diploma Certificate; MCI/SMC Registration Certificate with MD/MS/DNB qualification; M.Sc Certificate (For Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry & Statistics) with PhD degree; BCME & BCBR Certificate; Two Recent Passport size Photographs; Caste Certificate for SC/ST/OBC & I&A Certificate for EWS candidates; PWD Certificate; No Objection Certificate from present employer; Experience Certificate |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 18 Oct 2026, 01:25 UTC.
ENGAGEMENT_OF_SENIOR_RESIDENT_ON_CONTRACTUAL_BASIS_FOR_ESIC_MEDICAL_COLLEGE_amp_HOSPITAL_BELTOLA_GUWAHATI_22_1792142122.pdf
— the official ESIC notification (tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 18 Oct 2026, 01:25 UTC.