trackmyform

ESIC · 13/2026 · published 15 Oct 2026

Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Senior Resident and Junior Resident on contract basis 2026

Applications open 7 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 20 hours ago

Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Senior Resident and Junior Resident on contract basis. Applications close 28 October 2026. Advertisement 13/2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Employees' State Insurance Corporation www.esic.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ESIC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationMax agePay
Professor 16 As per latest NMC Gazette notification dated 30.06.2026 69 Level 13, Index-1
Associate Professor 21 As per latest NMC Gazette notification dated 30.06.2026 69 Level 12, Index -1
Assistant Professor 11 As per latest NMC Gazette notification dated 30.06.2026 69 Level 11, Index -1
Senior Resident 21 As per latest NMC Gazette notification dated 30.06.2026 45 Level 11, Index -1
Junior Resident 9 As per latest NMC Gazette notification dated 30.06.2026 35 Level 10, Index -1

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

Applications open not stated
Last date 28 Oct 2026
Age not read yet
Age reckoned as on01 Oct 2026
Qualification not read yet
Fee not read yet
Advertisement 13/2026
SelectionScreening test → Walk-in Interview

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Taken from ESIC’s recruitments table — structured data from the recruiter’s own site, not a document we parsed. Plans move; a corrigendum or portal notice can shift these dates.
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 17 Oct 2026, 01:12 UTC.