trackmyform

ESIC · published 8 Oct 2026

Recruitment for Senior resident and Specialist on the ESIC portal / website 2026

Applications closed closed 10 Oct 2026

Checked 57 minutes ago

Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Recruitment for Senior resident and Specialist on the ESIC portal / website. Applications close 10 October 2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Employees' State Insurance Corporation www.esic.gov.in We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ESIC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacancies
ANESTHESIOLOGY 1
BIOCHEMISTRY 1
PATHOLOGY —
MICROBIOLOGY 1
CHEST(Pulmonary Medicine) 1
DERMATOLOGY & STD 1
ENT 1
OPHTHALMOLOGY —
MEDICINE —
OBS & GYNE 1
ORTHOPEDICS 1
PAEDIATRICS 1
RADIOLOGY 1
GEN. SURGERY 1
PSYCHIATRY 1
DENTAL 1
Anesthesiology (Senior Resident) 2
Pathology (Senior Resident) 1
Chest Medicine (Senior Resident) 1
Dermatology (Senior Resident) 1
ENT (Senior Resident) 1
EYE (Senior Resident) 1
General Medicine (Senior Resident) 2
OBG and Gynae (Senior Resident) 2
Orthopedics (Senior Resident) 2
Paediatrics (Senior Resident) 2
Radiology (Senior Resident) 1
Surgery (Senior Resident) 2

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

14 Oct 2026 Exam scheduled Date and time of interview
Applications open not stated
Last date 10 Oct 2026
Age not read yet
Age reckoned as on14 Oct 2026
Qualification not read yet
Fee not read yet
Advertisement not stated
Selectionwalk-in-interview
Documents2 Recent photograph; Age Proof (Class 10th certificate/Birth certificate); MBBS mark sheet; MBBS attempt certificate; MBBS Degree; Caste Certificate; I&A Certificate for EWS candidates; PG Degree/ Diploma Certificate; PG Degree/ Diploma attempt Certificate; MCI/DCI/SMC Registration Certificate with MD/MS/DNB qualification; No Objection Certificate; Experience Certificate

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Taken from ESIC’s recruitments table — structured data from the recruiter’s own site, not a document we parsed. Plans move; a corrigendum or portal notice can shift these dates.
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 13 Oct 2026, 01:12 UTC.
Noted. the listing said closes 2026-10-14, the advertisement says 2026-10-10 — the document decides.