trackmyform

ESIC · Rectt-01/2022/ESIC/KKN-Part(1) · published 30 Oct 2026

Senior Resident 2022

Applications open 16 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 1 hour ago 88 posts (as stated)

Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Senior Resident. The notification states 88 posts. Applications close 17 November 2026. Advertisement Rectt-01/2022/ESIC/KKN-Part(1).

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Employees' State Insurance Corporation www.esic.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ESIC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

17 Nov 2026 Exam scheduled Walk-in interview
Applications open not stated
Last date 17 Nov 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement Rectt-01/2022/ESIC/KKN-Part(1)
PayInitial Pay in Level -11 with basic pay of Rs. 67,700/- plus other allowances
SelectionDocument verification → Screening test → Interview
DocumentsIdentity Proof; Address Proof; Certificate showing Date of Birth; Two Recent passport size photographs; Aadhar Card; Bank Passbook; Class 10th & 12th Mark Sheets or Certificates; MBBS, MD/MS/DNB and Experience certificate; Registration with National Medical Commission / State Medical Council; Internship Completion Certificate; Reservation category Certificate; NOC; Demand draft for Interview Fee

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from ADVERTISEMENT_FOR_THE_ENGAGEMENT_OF_SENIOR_RESIDENT_IN_ESIC_MCH_K_K_NAGAR_1793337505.pdf — the official ESIC notification (tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 01 Nov 2026, 01:29 UTC.