trackmyform

ESIC · published 8 Oct 2026

Specialist and Senior Resident 2026

Applications open closes today — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 2 hours ago 31 posts (as stated)

Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Specialist and Senior Resident. The notification states 31 posts. Applications close 10 October 2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Employees' State Insurance Corporation www.esic.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on ESIC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacancies
ANESTHESIOLOGY 1
BIOCHEMISTRY 1
PATHOLOGY —
MICROBIOLOGY 1
CHEST(Pulmonary Medicine) 1
DERMATOLOGY & STD 1
ENT 1
OPHTHALMOLOGY —
MEDICINE —
OBS & GYNE 1
ORTHOPEDICS 1
PAEDIATRICS 1
RADIOLOGY 1
GEN. SURGERY 1
PSYCHIATRY 1
DENTAL 1
Anesthesiology (Senior Resident) 2
Pathology (Senior Resident) 1
Chest Medicine (Senior Resident) 1
Dermatology (Senior Resident) 1
ENT (Senior Resident) 1
EYE (Senior Resident) 1
General Medicine (Senior Resident) 2
OBG and Gynae (Senior Resident) 2
Orthopedics (Senior Resident) 2
Paediatrics (Senior Resident) 2
Radiology (Senior Resident) 1
Surgery (Senior Resident) 2

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

14 Oct 2026 Exam scheduled Date and time of interview
Applications open not stated
Last date 10 Oct 2026
Age not read yet
Age reckoned as on14 Oct 2026
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement not stated
Selectionwalk-in-interview
Documents2 Recent photograph; Age Proof (Class 10th certificate/Birth certificate); MBBS mark sheet; MBBS attempt certificate; MBBS Degree; Caste Certificate; I&A Certificate for EWS candidates; PG Degree/ Diploma Certificate; PG Degree/ Diploma attempt Certificate; MCI/DCI/SMC Registration Certificate with MD/MS/DNB qualification; No Objection Certificate; Experience Certificate

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from Recruitment_for_Senior_resident_and_Specialist_on_the_ESIC_portal_website_1791439393.pdf — the official ESIC notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 09 Oct 2026, 01:29 UTC.
Noted. labelled dates do not order: 2026-10-14 -> 2026-10-10.