ESIC · published 14 Sep 2026
Teaching Faculty
Applications open 9 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated
Checked 2 hours ago
Employees' State Insurance Corporation is recruiting Teaching Faculty. Applications close 25 September 2026.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Age | not read yet |
| Age reckoned as on | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Qualification | varies by post — see the notification |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | not stated |
| Selection | Walk-in-Interview |
| Documents | Two recent passport size photographs; Proof of age (Date of Birth); Educational Qualification; Experience and Research Papers; Publications; Pension Payment Order (PPO); No Objection Certificate; Income and Asset certificate; Caste Certificate; Registration Certificate issued by DMC; Equivalent teaching experience certificate issued by DGAFMS |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 16 Sep 2026, 01:33 UTC.
Advertisement_and_Application_Form_of_Engagement_of_Teaching_Faculty_Broad_Specialty_Departments_on_contractual_basis_for_Uploading_on_ESIC_Website_Interview_Date_25_09_2026_reg_1789380765.pdf
— the official ESIC notification (pypdf+tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 16 Sep 2026, 01:33 UTC.