trackmyform

ICAR-IARI · published 14 Sep 2026

Junior Research Fellow (JRF) and Young Professional-II (YP-II) 2026

Closes 31 Mar 2027 only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 2 hours ago

ICAR is recruiting Junior Research Fellow (JRF) and Young Professional-II (YP-II). Applications close 31 March 2027.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on ICAR - Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi www.iari.res.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on IARI's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacancies
Junior Research Fellow 1
Young Professional-II 1

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

06 Oct 2026 Exam scheduled Interview
Applications open not stated
Last date 31 Mar 2027
Age not read yet
Qualification not read yet
Fee not read yet
Listed under Division of Biochemistry, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi — the recruiter's own index page; the advertisement itself may name a different station
Advertisement not stated
SelectionWalk-in interview
Documents10th certificate; 12th certificate; Under-graduation certificate; Post-graduation certificate; Ph.D. certificate; NET/GATE certificate; No objection Certificate (NOC); Passport-size photograph; Medical certificate

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from Advertisement__JRF_and_YP_II_14092026.pdf — the official IARI notification (iari-jobs-table).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 16 Sep 2026, 01:11 UTC.
Noted. the listing said closes 2026-10-06, the advertisement says 2027-03-31 — the document decides.