trackmyform

ICAR-IARI · published 7 Oct 2026

Senior Research Fellow (SRF) and Young Professional-I (YP-I) 2026

Applications open 15 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 22 hours ago

ICAR is recruiting Senior Research Fellow (SRF) and Young Professional-I (YP-I). Applications close 05 November 2026.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on ICAR - Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi www.iari.res.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on IARI's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationMax agePay
Senior Research Fellow (SRF) 1 Master degree in Vegetable Science/ Horticulture/ Genetics and Plant Breeding/ Plant Biotechnology with 4 years/ 5 years of Bachelor's degree. 35 ₹ 37,000 + HRA (For I and IInd year); ₹ 42,000 + HRA (For IIIrd year onwards)
Young Professional-I 2 Graduate with at least 60% marks in relevant Agriculture Sciences/ Engineering/ Technology 45 ₹30,000/ - Per month (consolidated)

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

05 Nov 2026 Exam scheduled Walk-in-interview
Applications open not stated
Last date 05 Nov 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification not read yet
Fee not read yet
Listed under Division of Vegetable Science, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi — the recruiter's own index page; the advertisement itself may name a different station
Advertisement not stated
SelectionWalk-in-interview → Document Verification

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from PPVFRA_Advt_07102026.pdf — the official IARI notification (iari-jobs-table).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 17 Oct 2026, 01:12 UTC.