trackmyform

JIPMER · JPADMN-1REC0EOC(OCB)/1/2026

Consultant 2026

Applications open 22 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 20 hours ago 3 posts (as stated)

Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research is recruiting Consultant. The notification states 3 posts. Applications close 12 November 2026. Advertisement JPADMN-1REC0EOC(OCB)/1/2026.

Apply on Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research jipmer.edu.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on JIPMER's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Applications open not stated
Last date 12 Nov 2026
Age not read yet
Age reckoned as on12 Nov 2026
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement JPADMN-1REC0EOC(OCB)/1/2026
SelectionInterview
DocumentsDuly filled in the application form in the prescribed format; Proof for age (Birth Certificate or SSLC); All Educational Qualification Degree Certificates; Experience Certificates (should be issued by competent/administrative authority); Last Pay Certificate and Pension Payment Order; Caste Certificate (if applicable); E-receipt for application fee paid through SBI collect; Any other relevant documents

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from Advertisement_41.pdf — the official JIPMER notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 14 Oct 2026, 01:18 UTC.