trackmyform

JIPMER · JIP/PSM/ HTAIn/26/26 · published 12 Oct 2026

Project Post 2026

Applications open 11 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 51 minutes ago 3 posts (as stated)

Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research is recruiting Project Post. The notification states 3 posts. Applications close 24 October 2026. Advertisement JIP/PSM/ HTAIn/26/26.

Apply on Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research jipmer.edu.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on JIPMER's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

01 Nov 2026 Exam scheduled Tentative interview date
Applications open not stated
Last date 24 Oct 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement JIP/PSM/ HTAIn/26/26
Selectionwritten test → interview
Documentsapplication form; CV; recent photograph; certificates

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from 1.Recruitment_Notice_Oct_2026_%28HTACoE_PSM%20department%29.pdf — the official JIPMER notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 13 Oct 2026, 01:28 UTC.