trackmyform

JIPMER · ICMR202602783 · published 9 Sep 2026

Project Post 2026

Applications open 10 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 2 hours ago

Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research is recruiting Project Post. Applications close 20 September 2026. Advertisement ICMR202602783.

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research jipmer.edu.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on JIPMER's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Applications open not stated
Last date 20 Sep 2026
Age not read yet
Age reckoned as on20 Sep 2026
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement ICMR202602783
PayRs 28,000/- per month + HRA (20%) = Rs. 33,600/-
SelectionWritten test → Skill Test → Interview
DocumentsProof of Identity (Copy of Aadhaar card/ Voter ID / Passport /Driving License); Certificate in support of age (Tenth equivalent / High School Certificate); Degrees/Diplomas; Experience certificates; Signed declaration

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from recruitment%20advertisement%209-9-26.pdf — the official JIPMER notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 10 Sep 2026, 01:29 UTC.