trackmyform

KRCL · KR/JK/HO/P-R/1C/2026

Sse/Sta (S&T) 2026

Stage not known no application dates read from this notification

Checked 2 hours ago 1 posts (as stated)

Konkan Railway Corporation Limited is recruiting Sse/Sta (S&T). The notification states 1 posts. Who can apply: up to age 30. Advertisement KR/JK/HO/P-R/1C/2026.

Apply on Konkan Railway Corporation Limited konkanrailway.com We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on KRCL's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationMax age
SSE/STA (S&T) 1 Four years Bachelor's Degree in Electrical/Electronics/Information Technology/Communication Engineering/Computer Science & Engineering/Computer Science/Computer Engineering or M.Sc Electronics 30

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

18 Nov 2026 Exam scheduled walk-in-interview
Applications open not stated
Last date not stated
Age up to 30 years
Age reckoned as on01 Oct 2026
Qualification not read yet
Fee not read yet
Advertisement KR/JK/HO/P-R/1C/2026
SelectionWalk-in interview → Group Discussion → Written test

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from 1JKNOTIFICATION.pdf — the official KRCL notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 28 Oct 2026, 01:22 UTC.