trackmyform

NIT Raipur · NITRR/ECE/2024/174

JRF & Field Worker 2024

Stage not known no application dates read from this notification

Checked 5 hours ago 3 posts (as stated)

National Institute of Technology Raipur is recruiting JRF & Field Worker. The notification states 3 posts. Advertisement NITRR/ECE/2024/174.

Apply on National Institute of Technology Raipur www.nitrr.ac.in We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on NITRR's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationPay
JRF 2 Graduate/post graduate degree in Electronics & Communication Engineering/Computer Science & Engineering/MCA or relevant discipline Rs. 37,000/- + HRA
Field Worker 1 Any graduate with minimum 55% marks in aggregate. Rs. 18,000/- + HRA

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

The drive's story so far

Admit card & exam dates ›

07 Feb 2024 Exam scheduled Walk-in interview for JRF
Applications open not stated
Last date not stated
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement NITRR/ECE/2024/174
SelectionInterview
Documentsduly filled-in form (Annexure-I); CV; photocopies of degrees; mark sheets; experience certificates; publications; other supporting documents

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from JRF_Recruitment01232024.pdf — the official NITRR notification (tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 05 Sep 2026, 21:32 UTC.