NTA · JEE (Main) 2026
JEE (Main) 2026
Stage not known no application dates read from this notification
Checked 7 minutes ago
National Testing Agency conducts JEE (Main) 2026. Advertisement JEE (Main) 2026.
An examination or counselling cycle has no vacancy table — its moments (dates, admit cards, keys, results) are the story, tracked below.
The drive's story so far
| 04 May 2026 | Answer key | Final Answer Keys for JEE(Main) - 2026 Paper-II [B.Arch / B.Planning] |
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | not stated |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | not read yet |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | JEE (Main) 2026 |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Noted. drive known only through its lifecycle documents; the original notification is not in our archive.
Notice_20260504155839.pdf
— the official NTA notification (nta-homepage-notices).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Noted. drive known only through its lifecycle documents; the original notification is not in our archive.