trackmyform

PATNAHC · F.6(CM(S))/2026-SC(RC) · published 15 Oct 2026

Court Master (Shorthand) 2026

Applications open 6 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated

Checked 20 hours ago 15 posts (as stated)

High Court of Judicature at Patna is recruiting Court Master (Shorthand). The notification states 15 posts. Applications close 27 October 2026. Advertisement F.6(CM(S))/2026-SC(RC).

This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.

Apply on High Court of Judicature at Patna patnahighcourt.gov.in Add the deadline to your calendar We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on PATNAHC's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Applications open not stated
Last date 27 Oct 2026
Age up to 56 years
Age reckoned as on27 Oct 2026
Qualification A Degree of a recognized University in India
Fee not read yet
Advertisement F.6(CM(S))/2026-SC(RC)
PayLevel 11 of Pay Matrix, i.e., Rs.67,700- Rs.2,08,700/-
SelectionShorthand Skill Test → interaction
DocumentsACRs/APARs of the last five years; vigilance clearance; passport-size photograph

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from MTExNzA=-XELcJ77i--am1--A0= — the official PATNAHC notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 16 Oct 2026, 01:30 UTC.
Noted. post: deterministic='Court Master (Shorthand) on Deputation Basis in the Supreme Court N' vs task='Court Master (Shorthand)'.