trackmyform

Panjab University

Guest Faculty 2026

Applications closed closed 14 Aug 2026

Checked 19 minutes ago 1 posts (as stated)

Panjab University, Chandigarh is recruiting Guest Faculty. The notification states 1 posts. Applications close 14 August 2026.

Apply on Panjab University, Chandigarh puchd.ac.in We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on PU's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Applications open not stated
Last date 14 Aug 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification Master's degree with 55% marks in Punjabi and NET/SLET/SET or Ph.D. degree
Fee not read yet
Advertisement not stated
PayRs. 1500/- per lecture with an upper limit of Rs. 50,000/- per month
Selectionshort-listing → interview
Documentspassport-size photograph; copies of degrees; certificates of merit; awards (scholarships / fellowships); lists of publications; other supporting documents

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from 20260730152607-20260730144846-advertisementforguestfaculty.pdf — the official PU notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 31 Aug 2026, 05:37 UTC.