trackmyform

Panjab University · published 19 Jun 2026

Professor of Practice / Associate Professor of Practice 2026

Applications closed closed 15 Jul 2026

Checked 5 hours ago 4 posts (as stated)

Panjab University, Chandigarh is recruiting Professor of Practice / Associate Professor of Practice. The notification states 4 posts. Applications close 15 July 2026.

Apply on Panjab University, Chandigarh puchd.ac.in We never fill forms and never ask for a portal login — applications happen on PU's own site. The calendar entry lives on your device: no account, and nothing we can send you later.

Posts in this advertisement

PostVacanciesQualificationPay
Professor of Practice Ph.D. with 10 year experience / Masters with 15 years / B.Tech with 17 years / Ph.D./Masters/B.Tech with 5 patents and 5 years experience INR 60000 per month
Associate Professor of Practice Ph.D. with 5 year experience / Masters with 10 years / B.Tech with 12 years / Ph.D./Masters/B.Tech with 5 patents and 3 years experience INR 50000 per month

Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.

Applications open not stated
Last date 15 Jul 2026
Age not read yet
Qualification varies by post — see the notification
Fee not read yet
Advertisement not stated
Documentsdetailed resume; signed cover letter; all supporting documents

Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.

Sourced. Read from 20260616112027-20260612162148-pop.pdf — the official PU notification (pypdf+tasks).
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 01 Sep 2026, 07:59 UTC.