SBI · CRPD/RS/2024-25/35
FLC Director & FLC Counsellor 2024
Stage not known no application dates read from this notification
State Bank of India is recruiting FLC Director & FLC Counsellor. Advertisement CRPD/RS/2024-25/35.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
Posts in this advertisement
| Post | Vacancies |
|---|---|
| FLC Director | — |
| FLC Counsellor | — |
Each row is the advertisement's own post-wise table; a column the advertisement never fills is not shown, and a dash marks a row that states nothing for it.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | not stated |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | not read yet |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | CRPD/RS/2024-25/35 |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
There is no correction window
SBI does not allow corrections after final submission, including to category. A wrong field costs the fee and the cycle — so check every value before you submit.
f11f6714-8c5c-681e-edc9-bfb7c1485b9e
— the official SBI notification (pypdf+tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 30 Aug 2026, 19:29 UTC.