UPSRTC
Driver 2026
Applications open 4 days left — only the last date was read; when applications opened was not stated
Checked 1 hour ago
260 posts (as stated)
Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation is recruiting Driver. The notification states 260 posts. Applications close 16 September 2026.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | 16 Sep 2026 |
| Age | 23–58 years |
| Qualification | 8th pass |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | not stated |
| Selection | Trade test → Driving test |
| Documents | Educational qualification certificate; Driving license; Passport-size photograph; Aadhar card |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 12 Sep 2026, 01:24 UTC.
C_202609101413563052.pdf
— the official UPSRTC notification (tasks).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Fetched 12 Sep 2026, 01:24 UTC.