UPSSSC · Advertisement No.-15-Exam/2026
Advertisement No.-15-Exam/2026
Stage not known no application dates read from this notification
Checked 48 minutes ago
Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission is recruiting Advertisement No.-15-Exam/2026. Advertisement Advertisement No.-15-Exam/2026.
This drive does not publish a state-by-state vacancy table, or we have not been able to read one from it yet — so this page does not show one.
The drive's story so far
Admit card & exam dates › Answer key › Result ›
| undated | Shortlist
act by 16 Sep 2026 |
Shortlisting Result for the Mains Examination Under the Advertisement Number 15-Exam/2026 (for the post of Scientific Assistant and Lab Assi |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shortlist | Important Notice |
| 23 Sep 2026 | Admit card | Important Notice regarding download of Admit Card for Forensic Science Laboratory (Joint Cadre) Mains Examination |
| 27 Sep 2026 | Exam scheduled | Important Notice regarding Main Examination Date for Advt. No. 15-Exam/2026 |
| 29 Sep 2026 | Answer key
act by 07 Oct 2026 |
Instructions for submitting objections against the provisional answer key |
| 29 Sep 2026 | Answer key
act by 05 Oct 2026 |
Notice regarding Provisional Answer Key for Advt. No. 15-Exam/2026 |
| Applications open | not stated |
|---|---|
| Last date | not stated |
| Age | not read yet |
| Qualification | not read yet |
| Fee | not read yet |
| Advertisement | Advertisement No.-15-Exam/2026 |
Blanks are ours, not the document's. Every filled value was read from the notification linked below; anything marked not read yet is a gap in our reading, not a field the recruiter left empty.
Sourced. Read from
Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Noted. drive known only through its lifecycle documents; the original notification is not in our archive.
ViewPdf.aspx
— the official UPSSSC notification (event-task).Not checked. No state-by-state table could be read from this document, so there was no arithmetic to reconcile. The dates and identifiers above come from the document itself.
Noted. drive known only through its lifecycle documents; the original notification is not in our archive.